Benelux countries

Benelux countries

E070/0601 Rights Managed

Request low-res file

530 pixels on longest edge, unwatermarked

Request/Download high-res file

Uncompressed file size: 49.8MB

Downloadable file size: 8.5MB

Price image Pricing

Please login to use the price calculator


Caption: Benelux countries, satellite image. North is at top. The Benelux Economic Union was established in 1958 in order to promote trade between the three member nations. The member states are Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg. The Netherlands is in the north, bordered by Belgium in the south. Luxembourg is in the southeast. Benelux is bordered in the east by Germany and in the south by France.

Release details: Model release not required. Property release not required.

Keywords: belgium, benelux, benelux economic union, borders, cartography, coast, coastline, countries, country, earth, earth observation, earth science, economics, eu, europe, european, european union, from space, geographical, geography, lowlands, luxembourg, map, monarchies, nation, nations, north sea, of member states, politics, region, satellite, satellite image, sciences, technological, technology, the netherlands, topography, union, wadden sea, world

Licence fees: A licence fee will be charged for any media (low or high resolution) used in your project.