Zodiac signs

Zodiac signs

M775/0022 Rights Managed

Request low-res file

530 pixels on longest edge, unwatermarked

Request/Download high-res file

Uncompressed file size: 30.0MB

Downloadable file size: 1.6MB

Price image Pricing

Please login to use the price calculator


Caption: Zodiac signs. Computer illustration of the signs of the zodiac around an hourglass containing the Earth (top) and Moon. These symbols represent the 12 constellations of the zodiac and the 10 seen here are (clockwise from upper left): Virgo the virgin (partly hidden), Gemini the twins, Taurus the bull, Aries the ram, Pisces the fish, Aquarius the water carrier, Capricorn the goat, Sagittarius the archer, Scorpio the scorpion and Libra the scales. Zodiacal constellations lie along the path of the Sun. According to astrology, the position of the Sun in the zodiac at the time of a person's birth influences their personality.

Release details: Model release not required. Property release not required.

Keywords: art, artwork, astrology, earth, earth and moon, hourglass, moon, zodiac, zodiac signs

Licence fees: A licence fee will be charged for any media (low or high resolution) used in your project.