Zodiac signs

Zodiac signs


Rights Managed


Zodiac signs. Artwork of the signs of the zodiac and the planets of the solar system around Earth. These symbols represent the 12 constellations of the zodiac and are (clockwise from upper centre): Sagittarius the archer, Scorpio the scorpion, Libra the scales, Virgo the virgin, Leo the lion, Cancer the crab, Gemini the twins, Taurus the bull, Aries the ram, Pisces the fish, Aquarius the water carrier and Capricornus the goat. According to astrology, the position of the Sun in the zodiac at the time of a person's birth influences their personality.

Release details

Model release not required. Property release not required.

 {{ i.shot_duration ? i.shot_duration + ' ' : '' }}{{ i.shot_uhd ? '4K ' : i.hires ? 'HD ' : '' }}{{ i.spl_number }} R{{ i.license }}

  • Add to board
  • Similar {{ mediaType(i) }}