Euro bank notes

Euro bank notes

T362/0341 Rights Managed

Request low-res file

530 pixels on longest edge, unwatermarked

Request/Download high-res file

Uncompressed file size: 63.5MB

Downloadable file size: 4.3MB

Price image Pricing

Please login to use the price calculator


Caption: Euro bank notes. Three fifty Euro bills. The Euro is the common currency for twelve member states of the European Union including Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal and Spain. They are collectively known as the 'Eurozone' or 'Euroland'.

Release details: Model release not required. Property release not required.

Keywords: 50, bank, bank note, cash, choice, commercial, common currency, currency, economic policy, economics, economy, eu, euro, euroland, europe, european, european monetary union, european union, eurozone, fifty, finance, identity, industry, monetary, money, note, notes, partnership, spending, still life, still-life, three, trade, trading, trio

Licence fees: A licence fee will be charged for any media (low or high resolution) used in your project.