Illustration of Nine Abdominal Regions

Illustration of Nine Abdominal Regions


Rights Managed


Anatomical illustration of the nine abdominal regions. Keep in mind that what is termed right is on the left of the image from a viewer's perspective, and what is termed left appears on the right. The regions, from L to R, and top to bottom: Right hypochondriac, epigastric, left hypochondriac, right lumbar, umbilical, left lumbar, right iliac, hypogastric, and left iliac.

Release details

Model release not required. Property release not required.

 {{ i.shot_duration ? i.shot_duration + ' ' : '' }}{{ i.shot_uhd ? '4K ' : i.hires ? 'HD ' : '' }}{{ i.spl_number }} R{{ i.license }}

  • Add to board
  • Similar {{ mediaType(i) }}